Buy or Trade

Discussion in 'Worlds Chat' started by M. Peach, Mar 3, 2019.

1. M. Peach

M. Peach Pig Jockey Nerdfighter

(This thread can be used for other people's buying and trading needs too....)

I need 16 acacia saplings, 16 dark oak saplings, 16 jungle saplings (I already have the other three kinds), and 16 netherwort (not netherwort blocks which can't be grown).

How much would someone want for that in monetary units or in trade. I can make about $130.00 a day (real time) farming on my asteroid, and I have every kind of vegetable plus a ton of hay bales, lots of beet seeds (that can be fed to chickens but I don't need), cactus, vines, all of the double flowers, as well as a surplus of oak and spruce sapling. I would even trade multiple stacks of items for each quarter stack of the things I need.

2. M. Peach

Thank you very much for all of the wonderful items you sent, gw404! (I wanted to send a message back, but I'm new to the mail system and didn't have a feather to write in a book. I will have some after I build a chicken house and stock it with chickens, but that will take some time.) I would really love to repay you somehow. Let me know if you need something I have. I don't think I want to do ice farming (or know how to), though thank you for offering. I'm really busy with my asteroid farm, both harvesting and building there. You should come and see it sometime. :)
    M_Peach

3. Oranges13

Oranges13 Potato Taster Staff Member Moderator

For future reference, you can send a message (no need for book or quill) with /mail send <playername> <message> That sends a normal message with no attachments!

Thanks for being awesome and helping each other out!

4. M. Peach

Thank you for that information! I will be able to send messages that way now. :)

5. M. Peach

What does it mean when you send a message that way and it says "player not found"? Did it work or not?

6. OhMagicalUnicornLord

OhMagicalUnicornLord Pig Jockey Nerdfighter